TETRAGRAMMACIDE ‘Primal Incinerators of Moral Matrix’ (2017)
Iron Bonehead Productions

IMPETUOUS RITUAL ‘Blight upon Martyred Sentience’ (2017)
Profound Lore

NORT ‘Endeligt’ (2017)
Avantgarde Music

THE OMINOUS CIRCLE ‘Appalling Ascension’ (2017)
Osmose Productions, 20 Buck Spin

ULSECT ‘Ulsect’ (2017)
Season Of Mist

Tesco Organisation

LUMINOUS VAULT ‘Charismata’ EP (2017)
Profound Lore

DEPRESSOR ‘Depressor’ (1995 RE 2017)
Fuck Yoga Records

PHRENELITH ‘Desolate Endscape’ (2017)
Me Saco Un Ojo Records

AOSOTH ‘V: The Inside Scriptures’ (2017)
Agonia Records

BESTIA ARCANA ‘Holókauston’ (2017)
Dark Descent Records

NIGHTBRINGER ‘Terra Damnata’ (2017)
Season Of Mist

NECROT ‘Blood Offerings’ (2017)

ACEPHALIX ‘Decreation’ (2017)
20 Buck Spin

DISMA ‘The Graveless Remains‘ EP (2017)
Profound Lore

SPECTRAL VOICE ‘Eroded Corridors of Unbeing’ (2017)
Dark Descent Records

GODFLESH ‘Post Self’ (2017)
Avalanche Recordings

DAMNATION A.D. ‘Pornography’ (2017)
Organized Crime Records

SHOW OF BEDLAM ‘Transfiguration’ (2017)
Sentient Ruin Laboratories, Désordre Ordonné, Dawnbreed Records

BIG BRAVE ‘Ardor’ (2017)
Southern Lord

WHORESUN ‘Intercourse’ EP (2017)
Solipsis Records

SECURITY ‘Arid Land’ EP (2017)
Hungry Eye Records

CHRIST ‘Cinder’ (2017)
L’Oeil Du Tigre Records



Le TOP MMXVI (December 30, 2016)
Le TOP X MMXV (December 30, 2015)